Teo-Pro Car Giveaway Saturday, September 28 During Fonda 200 Weekend

On Saturday of the Fonda 200 weekend, a drawing will be held amongst open-wheel competitors at Fonda Speedway with perfect attendance during the 2019 season. The winner takes home a brand-new Teo-Pro chassis outfitted with body mounts.

Drivers must have attended every event, points or non-points, in their respective divisions to be eligible for the giveaway including the Fonda 200 weekend.

Eligible drivers include –

Sunoco Modified
Rocky Warner
Bobby Varin
Danny Varin
Dave Constantino
David Schilling
Craig Hanson
Brian Gleason
Josh Hohenforst
Scott Huber

Swagger Factory Apparel Crate 602 Sportsman
Tim Hartman Jr.
Chad Edwards
Brian Calabrese
Mark Mortensen
Cody Clark
Brian Borst
JaMike Sowle
Aaron Burton
Joe Orlando
Kurtis Hohensheldt
Griffen Mansmith

Montgomery County Office for Aging Limited Sportsman
E.J. McAuliffe
Rich Christman
Brett Mortensen
John Young
Steve Wagoner
Brendan Gibbons